Stay informed about our projects.  Newsletter Subsciption
MISSION

The X3 Productions mission is to give more and more people reasons to enter museums. X3 Productions develops innovative exhibitions with high-quality educational content that enhances the museum experience and includes a special focus on new technologies and interactivity.

VISION

The X3 Productions vision is to accompany visitors every step of the way: from the first contact through a communication campaign, to an interactive and exciting online experience, to educational and unique exhibitions that people talk about, to post-exhibition support. We create projects that have a lasting impact on peoples’ understanding and view of the world.

VALUES AND BELIEFS

X3 Productions is committed to developing exhibitions that help build lifelong relationships with your visitors.

X3 Productions is committed to:

  • Nec plus ultra – the absolute best in scientific and museum content
  • Education – to foster learning, with a special focus on youth
  • Interactivity – engaging our public at every possible contact
  • Entertainment – making the experience memorable, emotional and entertaining
  • Compelling – world-class branding and strategic marketing
THE X3 PRODUCTIONS PHILOSOPHY:

Our approach is designed to combine intelligent content with popular culture and create a new kind of visiting experience that draws existing and new audiences to museums. By developing interactive and emotional initiatives, we include the consumer in the museum experience.

The X3 Productions team is uniquely positioned to understand each step in the audience’s decision-making process, and our deployment strategy reflects that expertise. In addition, we work with our partner museums to enhance the visitor experience.

EXPERTISE

X3 Productions is a unique exhibition creator composed of a multidisciplinary team of experts with extensive museum experience. Together, we deliver true museum-quality touring exhibitions destined for world-class institutions. Our Montreal-based team is without equal in the field. By combining extensive museum, exhibition design, production and marketing experience, we deliver the best exhibition experiences and the most modern technologies, while respecting the level of sophistication of our museum partners. Our work approach allows our numerous experts to share experiences and develop exhibition concepts, strategies and content as one.

OUR SERVICES
  • Creators and producers
  • Commercial management
  • Touring
  • Marketing and promotion
  • Design and production
  • Operations management
  • Project management
X3 PRODUCTIONS IS A MEMBER OF ASTC
ASTC

ASTC – Association of Science-Technology Centers is a global organization providing collective voice, professional support, and programming opportunities for science centers, museums, and related institutions, whose innovative approaches to science learning inspire people of all ages about the wonders and meaning of science in their lives.

Suivez nos activités.  Inscription à l'infolettre
MISSION

La mission de X3 Productions consiste à inciter le plus de gens possible à entrer dans les musées. Pour cela, X3 Productions conçoit des expositions innovatrices ayant un contenu éducatif de haute qualité, un contenu qui sublime l’expérience du musée en faisant la part belle aux nouvelles technologies et à l’interactivité.

VISION

Pour X3 Productions, il importe d’accompagner les visiteurs à chaque étape : de la campagne initiale de communication à une expérience en ligne interactive et passionnante, en passant par des expositions éducatives uniques et un suivi après l’exposition. X3 Productions conçoit des projets qui transforment la vision et la compréhension du monde des visiteurs.

VALEURS, CONVICTIONS ET ENGAGEMENT

X3 Productions s’engage à concevoir des expositions qui favorisent la création de relations fortes et durables avec vos visiteurs.

L’engagement de X3 Productions :

  • Le nec plus ultra – proposer le meilleur contenu scientifique et muséologique qui soit
  • L’éducation – encourager l’apprentissage, plus particulièrement celui des jeunes
  • L’interactivité – favoriser la participation du public
  • Le divertissement – rendre l’expérience mémorable, touchante et divertissante
  • L’impact – créer une identité de marque et une stratégie de marketing d’envergure internationale
LA PHILOSOPHIE DE X3 PRODUCTIONS

Nous adoptons une approche visant à combiner contenu savant avec culture populaire. Notre but : créer une nouvelle expérience culturelle capable d’attirer dans les musées autant les initiés que les néophytes. En développant des initiatives qui favorisent l’interaction autant qu’elles suscitent l’émotion, nous mettons le spectateur au cœur de chaque expérience.

L’équipe de X3 Productions est à même de comprendre chaque étape de la prise de décision du public. Notre stratégie de déploiement reflète cette expertise. De plus, nous travaillons de concert avec nos partenaires afin d’enrichir l’expérience du visiteur.

EXPERTISE

Les productions X3 Productions sont composées d’experts multidisciplinaires ayant une vaste expérience muséologique. Ensemble, nous concevons des expositions itinérantes d’une réelle qualité muséale, destinées à des institutions prestigieuses. Notre équipe, installée à Montréal, n’a pas d’égale dans le domaine : en combinant des connaissances considérables en muséologie, en conception d’exposition, en production et en marketing, nous offrons la meilleure expérience muséologique. Sans oublier que nous proposons les technologies les plus modernes, qui respectent le niveau de sophistication de nos partenaires. Notre approche permet à nos nombreux experts de partager leur expérience et de développer ensemble des concepts, des contenus d’expositions et des stratégies.

NOS SERVICES
  • Création et production
  • Gestion commerciale
  • Tournée
  • Marketing et promotion
  • Design et production
  • Gestion des opérations
  • Gestion de projet
X3 PRODUCTIONS EST MEMBRE DE L'ASTC
ASTC

L’ASTC – Association of Science-Technology Centers est une organisation facilitant des liens de réseautage, un soutien professionnel et des opportunités de programmation pour les centres de sciences, musées et institutions connexes, dont les approches innovatrices à l'apprentissage de la science ont pour but d’inspirer les gens de tous les âges.